5. Do you want to retrigger a complete order?
In the customer account, a completed or cancelled order can be reordered. In the order detail view simply trigger the reorder process with the button "Reorder". In this case, all order items of the selected order are added to your cart. If a product is currently not in stock, you will be notified directly in the cart where you can adjust quantities or remove positions.